ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nicesmartguy

Menu

nicesmartguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I have my own company in the management and design of climate installations for complex buildings like hospitals, industry Laboratories of University buildings
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a nice Guy, flexibele, driven, smart, passionate in everything I do.
My hobby’s are dancing, cooking, going out, traveling, skieing, biking, fitness, running, etc.
I a relationship I love to take care of my partner:
In a good relationship I do something everyday for my partner to make her happy that I wouldt normale not do, and for her to do that for me
I’m verry energetic and not lazy. I like to keep my house clean and organised
I’m succesfull in my work, and looking forward to being happy in a relationship
I m not a bartype but love to go to the movies, musicals or theater, or going out to have lunch, I like to go stopping now and then

More About My Match

I love a woman who respects her partner and his family like I will respect you. I love A woman who likes to cuddle and hold hands and love curvy ladies with a coloured skin and dark eyes.
I like a woman who is open, talks about what she feels and loves. And the rest we will find out in time

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 28-50
  • Location: No Answer of Den Haag, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair Color: Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with nicesmartguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.