ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nicegent1965

Menu

nicegent1965

  • nicegent1965: Professional male recently separated seeking friendship to start
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 48-58
  • Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Last Online: Oct 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • German heritage . Born and raised in Canada
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • B Comm.
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Account Manager/sales in construction/environmental industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Educated, fit, respectful, professional who works to much…lol. Like many things in life…the outdoors, hiking, travelling, concerts, working out, dining, staying healthy. Family is important to me. Recently separated and just re-entering the dating world and seeking someone compatible to do things together to start

More About My Match

Someone educated, intelligent, has sense of humour, active, fit, healthy life style, romantic….

Connect with nicegent1965

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.