ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nicblack

Menu

nicblack

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Making music and acting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Funny, smart and very kind, I can get romantic, I love music and dancing, wine is one of my favorite drinks, I like dressing up and going out alot, cars drive me crazy... Especially Mustang, black in color (my favorite), I dream and work to be successful before I die, love is one of my greatest dreams to find.

More About My Match

Be herself, dress nicely and must be a clean and have a purpose in life.
Any race is comfortable with me, not too far from me as I'd love to see her at least one a week.
Ideal match has to love me for me an not for somebody I'll never be, there same shall be done for you...
Love is the answer

Connect with nicblack

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.