ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nhe83

Menu

nhe83

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Cashier-stockwoman-encoder
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple woman, little wierd, but tolerable, i can enjoy being alone in one corner reading or watching k drama and didn't care if the world around me is still revolving, little messy but tolerable also, young at heart tho my age is a seriously against it. I love my family more than anything.

More About My Match

Well, im not really sure, maybe some one who can connect to me thru his heart and soul. Someone can be a nerd or bad ass hero in my daydream.??????, he can be my frenemies if he want. Most important to me is his ability to embrace the whole me, count the wierdness and mood swing i got.

Connect with nhe83

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.