ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nh2023

Menu

nh2023

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am loyal,honest and educated person.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am well educated and respectful person never want to deceive or to be deceived by others. Any friend who wants to contact me he can dial 03336195685. You can also text me from 8:00 am to 9:00 pm, but not any other time.i am fit and beautiful and never believe on things like how rich or poor someone, white or black, i only focus on cleanliness and trustworthy.

More About My Match

I am looking for 55 to 75 years old friend, either he is poor or rich, black or white, punjabi or pakhtun, the main thing is that he should be honest and loyal. I love to gossip, travel,eat and spend some time with him weekly. He should love me in the same way.we travel together, gossip together and love together. I like the truth in friendship to avoid any conflict in relationships.

Connect with nh2023

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.