ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nh2021

Menu

nh2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am 39,male, looking for an aged male friend of 55+ for long term relationship.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, i am well educated and professional individual who like to spend time on traveling hilly areas, visiting lovely places, love to see natural beauty.especially at weekend i want some old friend to be with me to gossip and spent a day with me.

More About My Match

I am looking for a 50 to 75 years of age male friend,who is loyal,honest and clean. He must be humble,know humanity and have good courtesy.i always love him without caring that he is rich or poor, white or black, punjabi or pakhtun.

Connect with nh2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.