ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nggirl35

Menu

nggirl35

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Gym Fitness andassage Therapist
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind loving caring and down to earth person. I love helping others around me and meeting new people, I am strong and love facing life challenges no metter what, and very senssetive I don't when having my man around me and very attentive as at all time.
I have so much respect for others and most importantly to my man.
Thank you.

More About My Match

I am looking for some one special who is like minded and looking for same. I believe if man truly love a woman he shows all that he can to love the woman and have big respect for her and except her just as she is and for who she is.
So if your out there please reach out to me and let's get to know each other.
Cheers

Connect with nggirl35

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.