ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ngcob

Menu

ngcob

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Black or Coloured
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • Security Management
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I'm a Armed Response Officer for one of KZN Investigations Company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a 40 year old married but not happy South African guy, i'm a loving and caring person looking Lady in and around Pmb.

More About My Match

She must be short and be atleast size 34 waist with atleast one child.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-37
  • Location: No Answer of Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm) to 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with ngcob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.