ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ngaish

Menu

ngaish

  • ngaish: Hi am ngaish from Kenya
  • I am a: 27 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-60
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • luhya land
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian /Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • A form four person but currently teaching
  • Occupation: Student
  • Currently am working as untrained teacher .I developed the interest of teaching when I was in high school and because of the love i have for children's that pushed me to teach.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honesty, trust and faithfulness defines me. lame religious lady who is God-fearing, supportive, loving and Caring.

More About My Match

Am looking for an honest, hardworking, supportive, God-fearing, loving and caring man

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-60
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ngaish

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.