ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

neydom

Menu

neydom

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • tell you later...............
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to make long walks like exercise, we can cook together, I like movies, I like to read occasionally, visit friend, outside activities, like beach, mountains I eat almost everything but I like to eat healthy, watch TV and share with the family weekly

More About My Match

I am looking for a person to share life, my soul mate, my crime partner of love, accompany each other, live each day, support each other and grow old together, know places, go out even if it is go to the mountains, that no one questions us or controls us, but that all between us is sincere, pure and respectful.

Connect with neydom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.