ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nexus_one

Menu

nexus_one

  • nexus_one: I am from South Africa and kind of new to this town
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Salou, Catalonia, Spain
  • Last Online: Jun 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I am a professional singer,music producer and video director
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very passionate about music,love long walks and having conversations with intelligent people.i do not allow people in my personal space very easy but if i do then i value what we have.

More About My Match

Has to be intelligent and smart.good sense of humour.someone i can take long walks with and talk about silly things.

Connect with nexus_one

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.