ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newtoy

Menu

newtoy

  • newtoy: Im looking for someone who wants to have a little fun im new never done this but i would like to try
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Kodak, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Im a Trim Carpenter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im 5 11 good looking man who wants someone who wants to have a little fun every now and them im clean and work everyday. I am married but my wife knows what i like on the side and she is okay with it. If im what you are looking for hit me up

More About My Match

Someone who wants to have as much fun as i do no judging or anything just straight fun

Connect with newtoy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.