ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newtolacala

Menu

newtolacala

  • newtolacala: English teacher on costa del sol looking to meet people for friendship, potentially more...
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-54
  • Location: 29649, Andalusia, Spain
  • Last Online: Oct 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I teach Computing, Business and History in an international school
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 42 year old woman, with 2 children, recently moved to La Cala and looking to find a social life. I am a teacher in an international school and I enjoy hiking (although it's a bit hot for that in August), swimming, camping and exploring. I would be interested to meet up for a coffee and a chat and take things from there...

More About My Match

Someone who has similar interests and is happy to take things slowly. MUST be over 30 and live in the local area.

Connect with newtolacala

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.