ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newpartner_40

Menu

newpartner_40

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am genuine, honest, faithful and loving. I am a romantic woman, easy going and someone who is ready for a long lasting relationship.
I am looking for a serious relationship. I love cuddling and caressing on couch while watching TV together. I enjoy Cooking, sight seeing, Dining out, Sports, music and spending a quality and a romantic time together with my partner.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who is romantic, Genuine, Honest and faithful, someone who is ready to accept the fact that i am a single mum and a country woman. Someone who knows how to make a woman happy. No Game Please.

Connect with newpartner_40

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.