ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newnelsonhen12

Menu

newnelsonhen12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • i am a medical surgeon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hello i am single never married and have no kids i am here to find love i seek a woman who fears God who is ready to love and who has not given up on love. i seek a woman who is ready to settle down and get married and then have kids if possible i want a woman. who can laugh and ready to love just know that i am here to find love

More About My Match

i want a whome who will love me for who i am again who would be there for me and we can make each other happy i want a woman who would love and we would worship God together i want a woman that would be there for me as i would also be there for her i want a woman that does not give up on love

Connect with newnelsonhen12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.