ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newmanzeph

Menu

newmanzeph

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 1"  (124 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm currently a student and work on part time online.My online part time job is basically about customer services.Thus I work as a customer service agent for a company.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Zephaniah (can also call me Newman),currently in the UK.I'm a young gentleman who likes reading, watching movies,swimming,music and also likes to travel at times.I am a bit shy lol..I am not racists and I think all humans irrespective if where you're from needs to respected so I respect everyone....I'm not that harsh type and I like to listen to other opinions and hoping to learn more.. I will end hear but if you want to know more feel free to contact me.

More About My Match

For me I don't really have any specific requirements but I think he or she must be open,friendly and non-racist

Connect with newmanzeph

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.