ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newlifexoxox

Menu

newlifexoxox

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Ask me for more info
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving and a caring woman. Happy New year to you all. This is a New year and have to be a new beginning in a relationship for me . I am a genuine, honest and a romantic woman. I enjoy Nature, Fishing, Sports, Sightseeing, Dining out, Cooking and spending a lovely time with my partner. Looking for a long lasting relationship with the right man

More About My Match

He must be a loving and a caring man, someone who is genuine and honest, faithful and romantic. Someone who is ready for a long lasting relationship and not here for a game.

Connect with newlifexoxox

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.