ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newdawn8920

Menu

newdawn8920

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'm A Cattle Rearer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is all new to me. I'm known to be a down to earth man with good morals and values, great sense of humor, family oriented and honest man... I am Known to be honest, upfront, kind hearted and loving, a man that will give the shirt off his back to someone in need.. I have been through a lot of ups and downs in the past, however I believe what doesn't kill only make one stronger...
I was once a promising Salsa Dancer and I got few awards on my shelf from it, I'm good at tango and twerking, I love keeping myself active and spending quality time with my loved ones...

More About My Match

My hope is to find an imperfect woman (cos I believe no one is perfect) who in her I can find utmost perfection... I hope to meet someone who we both can grow old together with gray hair on our heads while still in deep love like that of my late parents..

Connect with newdawn8920

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.