ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newchapter2234

Menu

newchapter2234

  • newchapter2234: Hello, Thank you for stopping by and for reading my profile,
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 54-99
  • Location: Hamburg, Germany
  • Last Online: Sep 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Software Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a devoted, trustworthy, kind down to earth man. I believe in true love and a committed relationship based on compatibility and devotion to each other. I enjoy life to the fullest and try to enhance the life of others. I treat my companion, the way I also wish to be treated.

More About My Match

I want to find someone who appreciates me for who I am, imperfections and all. I am looking for someone who can share affection and life with me on equal terms with mutual respect and caring. Life is good but better shared.

Connect with newchapter2234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.