ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newbhere

Menu

newbhere

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • South East Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I'm a Catholic, not really religious but more on spiritual.
  • Education: Some College
  • I went to college but didn't finished... I'd decided to join a band :-)
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a Sushi Chef.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not really good at these things but if you're willing to know more about me I promise to be honest and tell you everything you want to know.

More About My Match

I want to meet someone who'll make me think about her most of the time and a woman who's romantic and caring. Someone who has compassion to others and kind.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 33-53
  • Location: No Answer of London, Greater London, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with newbhere

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.