ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newbeginning2023

Menu

newbeginning2023

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • It’s a job!!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fill this in ltr fill ths in ltr fill ths in ltr fill ths in ltr fill ths in ltr

I’m not type of woman that’s into games, or excuses and time wasters!!

No photo no reply!!

More About My Match

Honest , funny , independent, loyal , ambitious, into sports and can hold a conversation

Someone that can be honest and trustworthy X

Life is way to short and unpredictable to waste time on nuisances that lead nowhere life moves forward which is my life focus for 2023

Move forward forget yesterday and plan for today with a smile X

Connect with newbeginning2023

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.