ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

newaffections

Menu

newaffections

  • newaffections: Building honestly a bond that becomes a future
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 30-55
  • Location: Roma, Lazio, Italy
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Cristiano
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Exterior & Interior Design - Graphic Design
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A man in equilibrium between reason and creativity that makes a human and emotional knowledge, something authentic, like a bond, a future together and maybe a wedding.
I believe that the possibility of a sentimental relationship must be built with mutual trust and patience, we must start to know each other through dialogue, expressing ourselves and telling each other, starting from here, to make the right choices to share a journey of life together.

More About My Match

An intelligent, ironic, welcoming woman who naturally expresses her own femininity, who is aware of her emotional vocation and sensitivity, in order to be able to devote herself to the construction of something beautiful, a bond. Whether it is clear, honest and respectful of yourself and others, and you do not think that knowing a person on this site is just an opportunity to change your life or escape from loneliness.

P.S. I want to tell all the clever, dishonest, to the false profiles that are in circulation, and that they try only to extort money, with invented stories or to solve financial problems, or they think to get money for air tickets to move .... " waste time, because you will have nothing from me ", then I will only consider who will prove to be a" real and honest "person and who can show it to me.
(I'm italian)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-55
  • Location: No Answer of Roma, Lazio, Italy
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with newaffections

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.