ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

new49ton_13

Menu

new49ton_13

  • new49ton_13: Would like to fine some one that have a great mind and is happy from the inside and not the outside
  • I am a: 73 yr-old man seeking women, 55-99
  • Location: Warrington, Cheshire, England UK
  • Last Online: Sep 17, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Senior Credit Controller // Insurance adviser
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very relax person with strong outlook on life, a lot of people tell me am very complex, but it not the case.

More About My Match

Just need to find a woman that is true, with no complex needed, and is hard worker in a relationship. am seek someone that is honest , loving person that enjoy realistic optimistic also with very good standard of education .

Connect with new49ton_13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.