ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nevitt

Menu

nevitt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a widow with 2 grown children. I’m kind, considerate, respectful. I have varied interest. I am a romantic at heart. I’m friendly and easy to get along with. I am family oriented and live a simple life. I love my life but would love to share it with a nice man. I’m tired of being alone. I have a lot to offer the right man.

More About My Match

I would love to meet a Christian man that is kind,respectful, faithful , sincere. I would like for him to be romantic. Looking for someone that’s easy to talk to. Someone to go out to eat with, go to the movies, that likes to walk. I also enjoy staying at home watching movies and just hang out.

Connect with nevitt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.