ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

neverstopsmiling

Menu

neverstopsmiling

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • My job is a very interesting one, but tactical and very stressful, as well as demanding.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy-going, down-to-earth guy who enjoys life, but who feels that such enjoyment would be greatly enhanced by the company of a lovely lady.
I have a very dry, hopefully witty, and well-observed, sense of humour, and I'm intelligent, warm, tactile, caring, kind and supportive.
I am seeking a nice attractive lady with similar characteristics to communicate with, chat with, and hopefully meet to see how it goes.

More About My Match

I would love to meet someone who is looking for a long term relationship and knows what she wants out of life.

Connect with neverstopsmiling

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.