ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nettiey

Menu

nettiey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • My dad Is Xhosa my mom Sotho
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • High school student teacher
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a student teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

An ambitious, vibrant, fun, thoughtful, honest, loyal, adventurous and a mother of one. I'm a woman with goals and dreams hope you are too.
I had dropped out of high school to raise my son and went back 3years later hence I'm currently studying my 1st degree {Bachelors in Education (Geography and History)} Snr and Fet phase at University.
I worked at a local radio station as a broadcaster for two years, media is my other Passion.
I love cooking, watchin animated movies, Romcoms, comedy and listening to RnB/Pop songs a bit of reggae mixed with hiphop

More About My Match

He must be God fearing, loyal, thoughtful,honest, love kids, be fun and be looking for commitment down the line.
Someone with a dream and hungry for success even if you not there yet I'm willing to help you get there as your partner.
I not only want a life partner but a best friend too and be willing to do video calls
Whether he has kids or not it's okay
I hope you don't smoke

Connect with nettiey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.