ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nerisavirgo

Menu

nerisavirgo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • born Christian. i am eldest of parent siblings.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • born Christian
  • Education: High School
  • i have small store in front my house.
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • i dont know really what to write here. i am at home as house keeper . i got small store at my house.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am widow 62 years old. i live in North of Davao city Philippines. i am honest, kind, trustworthy , generous and understanding lady. Family oriented.

More About My Match

i am looking a long life partner who is honest, kind and understanding and Family oriented man. looks not important

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 65-77
  • Location: No Answer of Davao city Philippines, Davao, Philippines
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with nerisavirgo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.