ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nelly_mainvein_4

Menu

nelly_mainvein_4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I do sales on a truck for a spice company in Trinidad and Tobago
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a calm guy, i dont like arguments, i'd rather talk things out and come to a mutual reasoning, i like working out, mechanics, cooking and making the ppl around me happy. Im a relationship kinda guy, not for the running around, im simple, dont go out or lime much but still like to have fun. i have a lot of love to give but i have also been through a rough time with relationships so even though i want love in my life im being very careful about it.

More About My Match

I want a woman that has understanding, appreciation, love, loyalty, truly understands fidelity and is willing to ride the tough times and not just bail out when it gets hard. A woman that knows how to keep herself, how to treat her man like he is the only one on the planet, who isnt so consumed by jealousy that she makes every and any little thing the biggest problem in the world... I will treat that woman like the Queen she is as long as in treated like a King.

Connect with nelly_mainvein_4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.