ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

negus90

Menu

negus90

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Liberal, European, classy, reader and funny. This is a place that I want to find some fun moments with woman. I live and work also family man. I want some discreet encounters plus vigorous moments of freedom in bed. Lovely woman who want some fun are welcome. I love mature and more experienced in life please don't be shy.

More About My Match

Everyone is a match for someone. So if you looking for love, I am sorry I am not the man for that. I want woman's that are vigourous in all sense of the word. They must love freedom, sincerity plus carnal love. This is an important aspect of why I am here. Much love.

Connect with negus90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.