ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I currently work in social services And counting the days to retirement
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Was married, grew apart after 22 years. Have different interests and do not want the same things for our future. time to move on. I currently live up north. Love the South can't wait to move. hoping to make a friend connection And see where it goes

More About My Match

Looking for somebody with a great sense of humor Who enjoys to laugh and just hang out . I like to watch movies, go to the beach, play cards love a good game night with friends socially drink See bands out. Would like a gentleman with manners, It's the little things that count. It really doesn't take much like holding the door for a lady . Definitely manners and humor

Connect with needachangeandam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.