ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nebulastarien

Menu

nebulastarien

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Oh well i would say it is what it is...Do you want to know?
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well lets just say I'm easy going and focused. I am the type that like to set goals which I eventually achieve. My dad used to tell me that the sky is wide enough for all flying birds, so I stuck to that principle and it has paid off. I am very successful in terms of financial achievements but they say a Man is incomplete without having a real woman in his life..guess that is what brings me here. I like to listen when people talk before I lend my voice because I believe you can't say anything meaningful without listening first!

More About My Match

What are your goals from now? I don't really come looking for women with a particular specification. I mostly look inwardly and the intrinsic values are more important to me than physical looks. I have come to cognizance with the fact that what matters most is looking beyond each others flaws and accepting each other with our flaws as there is truly no perfect person! With that being said,I am not someone who is looking for perfection...

Connect with nebulastarien

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.