ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nazi1117

Menu

nazi1117

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work at company which is selling stuffs. I’m purchasing ang organize logistic from different countries, doing customs clearance and deliver it to customer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m 24 years old, I’ll be happy to make friends and improve my English skills. I live in Kazakhstan, love cooking, travel and music. I think life is too short to do the things that you actually don’t want to do. So I have been trying to make myself better, be where I want and do what I really wish. Wish you all the best, happiness and love. Welcome to page!

More About My Match

It should be the person with the same idea as mine, with the awesome sense of humor, always understand me and try to be best for me. And I’ll make home the happiest man in the world. It should be better to be Muslim, but the ideal match could be whatever he wants.

Connect with nazi1117

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.