ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naza06

Menu

naza06

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I have my own business, work for family
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name Apple
I don't speak English very well so I hope you understand what I try to say ??
I am single for 5 years now have 1 daughter 5 years old, I love her so much so if I find the right one here I would like he to love my daughter also ,if you have kid I will love your kid like my child.

I'm not a young women now , i need family need nice man to share his worlds to me, I don't like game , no lie no cheating, I not come here just for fun , don't ask me to show body! That it means you are not really good man , if you would like to know more about me you can message me
Thank you to read my profile and hope you understand me ????

More About My Match

No lie , no game , not drink so much , no flirt , I don't care you look handsome or not inside good is perfect for me , i love quite man

Connect with naza06

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.