ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nawaim

Menu

nawaim

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I’m working as shop manager I like what I’m doing im lucky to have a great team working with me ????
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a simple person i followed my heart always ..I like to live with high standards ..I believe in my self I treat the others the way I want to be treated..I saw always the positivity cz if anything happens it’s for a reason ..I trust always my intuition…and the voice inside my heart I’m a good Friend for others ..I like cooking eating good food ..movies and walking long distances ..my weakness is to see old people sick and homeless..

More About My Match

I would love to meet a good man ..to see if they are existing or only on the books or movies ..I like the nice and the funny personality..

Connect with nawaim

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Bahrain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.