ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naughtysanta

Menu

naughtysanta

  • naughtysanta: This is a headline, a short introduction for my profile. At least that's what it says..
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 25-39
  • Location: Lulea, Norrbotten, Sweden
  • Last Online: Apr 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm about as white as they come. We need to be white up here to soak up as much sun as possible during the small amount of summer we get. At least that's what they tell me..
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I don't really believe nor need to believe in anything spiritual.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Whatever equivalent is here in Sweden to be honest. I've studied at Lulea University of Technology.
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Between jobs for the moment but used to work in IT as a support technician. Dealing with angry people, my patience is godlike.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a Gamer but I do have many varied interests like playing guitar, read books, hiking, workouts and many theoretical conversations about anything between heaven and earth. I've become more adventurous after I turned 40. I'll come up with new things to try.

I'm not exactly a family man but who knows? I'm not even thinking about starting a family without a stabile ground to stand on. Meaning getting to know one another throughout the years.

I speak three languages: Swedish, English, Finnish

I'm straight up and honest. I respect peoples opinions even if they're stupid as hell.
I see no point in meaningless drama, which is why I seldom take part in them.
I consider myself romantic but I find it's an attribute often in the eye of the beholder. Meaning it's not really for me to decide if I'm romantic or not.
I do not base relationships on how much we have in common.

And beyond everything I believe in common sense. People think it's a super power and that speaks volumes.

More About My Match

Non smoker, no previous children.

It would help if you were a gamer yourself but as I said in my description, I don't base relationships on how much we have in common. Would love however if whomever I'm dating takes an interest in my hobbies.

Connect with naughtysanta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.