ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naughty_mistic

Menu

naughty_mistic

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Not practicing .
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Business Administration
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Sales marketing in Robot-assisted medial knee arthroplasty.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Motivated, romantic, fit; supportive- I stretch my capacities and enjoy my challenges. Passionate and supersized- I'm shy but not modest- a contrast of opposites. At once infantile sophisticate, hipster wall flower; classic liberal; conservative progressive and always a rebellious streak. Your everyday sensitive successful confident insecure serious funny woman who loves life and its adventures, takes chances; knows the rules and doesn't mind going around them for the right reasons...

More About My Match

I'm ready for a self-assured guy who enjoys his life, career with friends and wants to add me with mine to his mix. Independence is important for me-- I'm a one woman one man kinda woman with a sense of adventure in the circle of relationship with pure love and happiness. Like to share the commonality of things we both value especially family, friends, a political and moral compass, yoga, weight training, swimming, music anywhere, theater, opera, travel near and far, shopping for anything, the ocean, the desert, a trendy hotel, a good book, a basic tent, rainy days, a simple meal, a good shagging, a long kiss, an afternoon cuddle, deep conversation, side splitting laughter, a slice of warm pie.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-65
  • Location: No Answer of Louisville, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with naughty_mistic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.