ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naughtboy1

Menu

naughtboy1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • What can i say. For each person will see it, understand it and experience it differently we all have a different outlook on life and that is Architecture all in one pot.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love meeting new people and make friends easily am comfortable most anywhere. Love spending time with kids and not only my own because they inspire me with there fresh outlook on life. love music listen to it every day and all genre as well as a good movie also into cooking love it.
always looking for new ideas and new thing to try. can be also be very mischievous. very outspoken and straight to the point no time for self pity.

More About My Match

Someone that is humble, kind and has good ethics and morels and can keep me grounded. a person that knows her self and stands for what she believe in with great emotional strength

Connect with naughtboy1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.