ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

natureperson

Menu

natureperson

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Electrical
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Raised in the country, but live in the city. I love the outdoors. Campfires and picnic/bb-que preferably by the water. Long country drives and exploring new places, off the beaten path. I am an animal/bird lover. Like going out to restaurants, movies concerts. I enjoy watching a good movie at home. I like to bake when the mood strikes me. Enjoy gardening. I have a good sense of humor. Looking for someone to visit outdoors with and/or get out and about with.

More About My Match

Looking for someone with similar interests as mine although I like trying new things too. Someone that knows how to treat a woman and also has a good sense of humor. Decent and honest. Looks and size are not as important to me, as character/personality.

Connect with natureperson

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.