ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naturelover59

Menu

naturelover59

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Civil Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm creative, sincere, and a little bit driven to live the most awesome life! I am inspired by nature, and spend as much time outside as I can. I really enjoy people who have vision and know how to make things happen.

More About My Match

The ideal relationship would consist of developing a deep and loving friendship. Mutual respect and honesty and respecting one another's spiritual practice and space. Being committed to one another and working through the "little stuff". I am not perfect and I doubt there is any man out there who is perfect either so it is important to be accepting of one another all the while working on opening our hearts spiritually

Connect with naturelover59

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.