ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nation8529

Menu

nation8529

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Work a y12 laboratory I build the sites test new technologies
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I can start by saying I can roll pretty good blunt. Smoke more than average amount of marijuana that's all I do. Had a good job on plumber and electrician Oak Ridge National Laboratory which is where they made the atom bomb that's weird but you know fun fact pretty much I care about putting myself I like the play disc golf and camp height you know the normal bulshit

More About My Match

Probably ought to be cool with smoking marijuana has an open mind. Not Against taking the occasional hit of LSD and or mushrooms like live music not afraid to leave just cause no plan with no plan

Connect with nation8529

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.