ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

natchanps

Menu

natchanps

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I am a nurse work for government. I work at a village like a community nurse.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple woman who like to live a countryside.I am a honest , sincere,have a good sense of humour and down to earth.I work as a community nurse at a village some part of Surin province,Thailand.My hobby are garden work,cooking,crochet,reading book.I don't like smoking.i drink sometime a little.I do like the man don't smoking but he can drink a little not much drinking.I hope i can meet the man who love life style same as me. if you want to know me more please leave the message in my box. Thank you so much for your worth time to read my profile.

More About My Match

I would like to meet the man who have a good heart, kindness,honest and sincere who understanding and simple guy easy going and down to earth. and he has a good sense of humour. The man who can be good friend and good partner.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-70
  • Location: No Answer of Surin, Northeastern Thailand
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Legal, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Military, Political/Government, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with natchanps

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.