ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

natashka97

Menu

natashka97

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as an office manager
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a positive, kind, honest and sincere person. I love walking, going outdoors and fishing. I also go in for sports and listen to music 24/7. You can find out more about me - by writing to me!

More About My Match

I am looking for a serious man with whom it is possible to create something more than communication between a man and a woman. I think I am at that age when you can think about family and children. I want to see love, affection and care from my man, and of course, his support. I'm tired of being strong and I want to warm man

Connect with natashka97

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Czech Republic »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.