ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

natasha_single

Menu

natasha_single

  • natasha_single: 17 benefit of the single life and 33 benefit being in relationship<-------what would you decide
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-99
  • Location: GLOUCESTER, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Mar 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I have a good life, I reached my goal, my dreams come true............I love my life, I like to walk, talk, smile................just simply life with no stress or complication .........just small peace is missing and that is you <3
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Creative / Innovative / Visionary. I love trying new things, creating new methods, and introducing new ideas...............

More About My Match

he should be my age , in my town...........love does not know about age or distance ..............he should have a nice personality

Connect with natasha_single

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.