ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

natasha39

Menu

natasha39

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I am a caregiver and i have a lot of experience working with old people and people with special needs.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Strong willed, hard working, and a very responsible woman. I am currently working as a domestic helper in hongkong which is where am at right now. I recently finished a short term course in caregiving and had experience working with old people and people with special needs.

More About My Match

I wanted and hopeful that my man would be someone who is capable and responsible in forming his own family. He must be a very family oriented kind of guy but would not lost contact with his parents and sibling even if he has his own family.

Connect with natasha39

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.