ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

natalikavali

Menu

natalikavali

  • natalikavali: Smile at life and it smiles back at you;)
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-55
  • Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I believe that every day is a small life and we should live it happily! I want to find my couple and stay with him for the rest of our lives. I am simple and friendly person, but sometimes perhaps too forward;) Love life and try to live in present,
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easygoing ,romantic and friendly. I like healthy way of life and keep myself in a goodshape.From time to time like to spoil myself with strawberry cheescake. By the way, i'm very good in cooking and adore it. I love life and everything surround me but miss my second half.

More About My Match

I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse beacusei'm looking for my king and i will be best queen for him. If you have big loving heart so i'm looking for you

Connect with natalikavali

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ukraine »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.