ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nataliesmith12

Menu

nataliesmith12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job as a child care educator is providing strong foundation for children in literacy, math and social skill and also provide a caring and empathetic classroom environment.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I will describe myself as a loving, responsible, caring and respectful young woman who loves to enjoy life and enjoy the company of her love one, family and friends. I'm spontaneous and advantageous and strives to be the best in everything it my all which means hundred percent. I'm a very lovable person when you get to know me.

More About My Match

A simple loving, caring, responsible and respectful man who is family oriented, strive to be the best person he can be by being his self. Does not focus on external things but rather this of the hearts, he should have a good sense of humor and should be funny too because I sure do love to laugh, laughter is good medicine for the soul.

Connect with nataliesmith12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.