ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nastya331788

Menu

nastya331788

  • nastya331788: It's interesting to meet interesting people. Communication and maybe something more than friends
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-60
  • Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Nov 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work as an accountant. I studied to be an accountant, my job is very boring. I am engaged in finance
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Smart. I like to do fitness. Sociable. Good sense of humor. There are no children. I lost my husband 8 years ago. I wasn't in a relationship after that.

More About My Match

I would like to find a good smart man. Sociable and promising, with a good sense of humor.

Connect with nastya331788

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.