ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired education
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

To be Hello! My name is Phil. I am seeking a serious relationship with a special woman. I am a retired professor. I have been blessed to ride my motorcycle throughout the back roads. I am a very passionate, romantic, and a warm guy looking for a girl to share my experiences with.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who smart and beautiful and not afraid to be sexual with her man and open about bold and willing to do as I ask. Someone SUBMISSIVE. I want someone who is hot and passionate, obedient, yielding and naughty, shy and perky. I want a sexy woman whose goal is to make her man happy. Be very open-minded and very loyal to me. You should love oral sex love to give and receive. you should have a good personality, generous, kind, open and positive! Is it you?

Connect with nash2002

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.