ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nano12

Menu

nano12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Start my day off waking up at 4am and usually driving 2 hrs to work. Prepare plastering pump and make sure my whole crew is present. If so assign everyone to there positions. And start work at 7 am always work as a team. I love my job, it’s just grea
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a hard working man. I love to listen to music ??. I go hiking 4 times a week, I love to stay active and get things done. I can’t just sit on the couch and watch tv all day, but I sure can watch Netflix all day with my future soulmate cuddling and treating her like the princess she’ll be. I am very polite, sweet, respectful, patient, caring & thoughful. I’ll be honest and let you know how I feel about you. I’m an open book:)

More About My Match

I would love for my ideal partner to feel comfortable and be herself with me. To give me her all as I do the same, someone to respect me, and actually love me for who I am and not judge. To stick through thick or thin. To be honest and be able to keep a conversation going. She has to be able to make me smile from simply looking at her. Funny loving caring sweet respectful. Know the boundaries in a relationship. I’m waiting for you BabyGirl ??

Connect with nano12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.