ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nannaphat6624

Menu

nannaphat6624

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Human resources in hospital.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Nanna from Thailand...Land of good smlie and friendly people :)

I never married and never have children.

I work in government hospital for heart disease treatment but my job is Human resources office. I will meet with everyone, different types, professions and opinions but I can manage, keep kind and smlie for everyone.

I really like to relax time with garden at home , yes I like gardening it's make me feel comfortable with them and have rest time when I finish my work.

I like listening to the music...easy not hard song. And sometimes I went go to the temple with family or best friends. I like natural and calm place.

I'm a lover of family and friends. Kind and caring person.

Maybe if you don't know about me just bit talk you just only know bit side about me. Well, take time for talk and don't decide what's you look and talk. ;)

More About My Match

Good man for relationship.
Gentlemen for relationship.
Kind man for relationship.
Respect man for relationship.

Connect with nannaphat6624

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.